NEWS

We are proud to announce our new name Steem1960

As the Steensland family earlier this year decided to withdraw from ship broking and sell their... >>>

Lisa Maria Assmann joins research

We are pleased to announce that Lisa Maria Assmann has joined the Steensland Research Team. Lisa... >>>

All news

Administration

Board and Management

Board

Chairman: Rolf Olsen

Board member: Tonje Wekre

Board member: Olav Vikøren

Management

Managing Director: Botolf Sundby

Department heads

Gas: Martin Rønningen

CPP: Eirik Maanum

Liquid Chemicals: Christian Abel Engh

Project/S&P: Christian Rognaldsen

Finance: Tonje Wekre

Singapore: Christian Gleditsch

Houston: Jørgen Tvedt

OFFICES

OSLO

STEEM1960

Munkedamsveien 45
0250 Oslo, Norway

Telephone: +47 23 13 55 00

Fax: +47 22 83 00 20

rsp@steem1960.com

SINGAPORE

STEEM1960 SINGAPORE PTE LTD

25 Church Street #03-01
Capital Square Three
Singapore 049482

Telephone: +65 6536 1662

HOUSTON

STEEM1960 HOUSTON LLC

520 Post Oak Boulevard,
Suite 585, Houston,
Texas 77027, USA

Telephone: +1 832 649 3181

Fax: +1 832 649 3277

jtvedt@steem1960.com

BERGEN

STEEM1960

Rekstenbyggene
Statsminister Michelsens vei 38
5230 Paradis, Norway

Mobile: +47 98 69 83 00

Fax: +47 22 83 00 20

mronningen@steem1960.com

EMPLOYEES

S. Botolf Sundby

CEO

Department: Administration

Direct: +47 23 13 55 66

Mobile: +47 90 82 97 52

sbsundby@steem1960.com

v-card

Tonje Wekre

CFO

Department: Administration

Area: Accounting

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 94

Mobile: +47 91 34 68 61

twekre@steem1960.com

accounting@steem1960.com

v-card

Anette Hogstad

Department: Administration

Area: Accounting

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 57

ahogstad@steem1960.com

accounting@steem1960.com

v-card

Laila Mitrevski

Department: Administration

Area: C/P

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 56 09

lmitrevski@steem1960.com

v-card

Liv Høyland

Department: Administration

Area: Reception

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 18

rsp@steem1960.com

v-card

Morten Næs

CDO

Department: Administration

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 61

Mobile: +47 90 53 20 32

morten.naes@steem1960.com

v-card

Robert Clausen

IT Manager

Department: Administration

Area: IT

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 62

Mobile: +47 95 10 04 88

rclausen@steem1960.com

it@steem1960.com

v-card