NEWS

We are proud to announce our new name Steem1960

As the Steensland family earlier this year decided to withdraw from ship broking and sell their... >>>

Lisa Maria Assmann joins research

We are pleased to announce that Lisa Maria Assmann has joined the Steensland Research Team. Lisa... >>>

All news

Clean Petroleum Products

From our offices in Oslo, Singapore, Houston and Bergen the Clean Petroleum Products Department consists of sixteen brokers working as one team offering a 24/7 service to our clients. Our brokers have extensive experience, covering the worldwide spot and period markets (time charters) as well as contracts of affreightment in the Handy, MR, LR1 and the LR2 segments. We work closely with our S&P/Projects Department in order to support our clients with the best possible service and develop more comprehensive business opportunities.

The broker team is supported by a highly experienced and hands-on operations department, ensuring an efficient post fixture process.

Through dedication and professionalism, we are confident that we are successfully able to satisfy our clients’ needs. We deliver continuous, value added service to our business partners and clients by providing real time market intelligence and in-depth studies on demand.

OFFICES

OSLO

STEEM1960

Munkedamsveien 45
0250 Oslo, Norway

Telephone: +47 23 13 55 00

Fax: +47 22 83 00 20

prod@steem1960.com

 

SINGAPORE

STEEM1960 SINGAPORE PTE LTD

25 Church Street #03-01
Capital Square Three
Singapore 049482

Telephone: +65 6536 1662

prod@steem1960.com.sg

HOUSTON

STEEM1960 HOUSTON LLC

520 Post Oak Boulevard,
Suite 585, Houston,
Texas 77027, USA

Telephone: +1 832 649 3145

prod@steem1960.com

BERGEN

STEEM1960

Rekstenbyggene
Statsminister Michelsens vei 38
5230 Paradis, Norway

Telephone: +47 23 13 55 11

prod@steem1960.com

CHARTERING

Eirik Maanum

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 89

Mobile: +47 90 74 61 39

emaanum@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Tormod Braekhus

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 19

Mobile: +47 93 85 29 85

tbraekhus@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Martin Lorenz

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 6671 9579

Mobile: +65 9759 9106

martin@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Alexander E. Wang

Department: CPP

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3249

Mobile: +1 832 701 4428

awang@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Anders Staubo Nordahl

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 83

Mobile: +47 99 50 47 97

asnordahl@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Christoffer Pedersen

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 56 04

Mobile: +47 90 07 37 90

cpedersen@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Frode Fuhr

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 72

Mobile: +47 92 82 36 94

ffuhr@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Ilya Izmaylov

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 6671 4801

Mobile: +65 9152 4239

ilya@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Jens Larsen-Solhaug

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 44

Mobile: +47 93 06 95 02

jlsolhaug@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Lars Malm Justad

Department: CPP

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3189

Mobile: +1 832 270 4208

lmjustad@steem1960.com 

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Petter Christiansen

Department: CPP

Office: Bergen/Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 11

Mobile: +47 90 92 55 77

pchristiansen@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Petter Moxnes Harfjeld

Trainee

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 64

Mobile: +47 979 884 89

pmharfjeld@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Sylvia Utami

Trainee

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 95 74

Mobile: +65 91 85 78 02

sylvia@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Thomas Hoel

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 75

Mobile: +47 91 83 33 43

thoel@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Yosoo Cho

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 95 76

Mobile: +65 83 74 29 69

yosoo@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

OPERATION

Aksel Brodtkorb

Department: Operation

Area: Products

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 81

Mobile: +47 98 68 57 15

abrodtkorb@steem1960.com

prodopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Arne Hermansen

Department: Operation

Area: CPP/Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 98

Mobile: +47 91 33 77 06

ahermansen@steem1960.com

prodopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Eileen Lim

Department: Operation

Area: CPP/Chems/Palm/VegOil/Gas

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 95 62

Mobile: +65 97 76 02 37

eileen@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Elin Hoon

Department: Operation

Area: CPP

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 95 77

Mobile: +65 91 91 82 55

elin@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Robert W. Zwiener

Department: Operation

Area: LPG/Chems/CPP

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3195

Mobile: +1 832 690 2097

rzwiener@steem1960.com

houstonops@steem1960.com

v-card