Name Department Area Office

Aksel Brodtkorb Operation Products Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Products

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 81

Mobile: +47 98 68 57 15

abrodtkorb@steem1960.com

prodopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Aksel Qvist Gas Ammonia/LPG/Petchem Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: Ammonia/LPG/Petchem

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 36

Mobile: +47 90 77 78 34

aqvist@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Anders Lindstøl Liquid Chemicals Chems Oslo

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 77

Mobile: +47 90 68 35 67

alindstoel@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Anders Staubo Nordahl CPP Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 83

Mobile: +47 99 50 47 97

asnordahl@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Anders Utkilen Research Singapore

Department: Research

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 4804

Mobile: +65 98 00 87 15

anders@steem1960.com.sg

research@steem1960.com

Anette Hogstad Administration Accounting Oslo

Department: Administration

Area: Accounting

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 57

ahogstad@steem1960.com

accounting@steem1960.com

v-card

Arne Hermansen Operation CPP/Chems Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: CPP/Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 98

Mobile: +47 91 33 77 06

ahermansen@steem1960.com

prodopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Astrid Viken Operation Chems Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 56 08

Mobile: +47 92 40 66 85

aviken@steem1960.com

chemopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Austin David West Liquid Chemicals Chems Houston

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3247

Mobile: +1 832 331 0528

awest@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Axel Storm Liquid Chemicals Chems Oslo

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 32

Mobile: +47 90 92 20 09

astorm@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Carsten Nordklev Project/S&P Oslo

Department: Project/S&P

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 67

Mobile: +47 90 10 15 07

cnordklev@steem1960.com

projects@steem1960.com

v-card

Chris Yeo Liquid Chemicals Chems/Palm/VegOil Singapore

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems/Palm/VegOil

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 6671 9570

Mobile: +65 9818 9919

chris@steem1960.com.sg

chems@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Christian Abel Engh Liquid Chemicals Chems Oslo

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 73

Mobile: +47 90 99 93 96

caengh@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Christian Gleditsch Gas LPG Singapore

Department: Gas

Area: LPG

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 6671 9571

Mobile: +65 8522 5486

christian@steem1960.com.sg

gas@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Christian Rognaldsen Project/S&P Oslo

Department: Project/S&P

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 56 06

Mobile: +47 91 69 64 68

crognaldsen@steem1960.com

projects@steem1960.com

v-card

Christoffer Pedersen CPP Singapore

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 6671 4809

Mobile: +65 9819 2387

christoffer@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Christopher Hauge Sørensen Gas LPG Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: LPG

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 56 12

Mobile: +47 40 49 73 60

chsorensen@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Eileen Lim Operation CPP/Chems/Palm/VegOil/Gas Singapore

Department: Operation

Area: CPP/Chems/Palm/VegOil/Gas

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 95 62

Mobile: +65 97 76 02 37

eileen@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Eirik Maanum CPP Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 89

Mobile: +47 90 74 61 39

emaanum@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Elin Hoon Operation CPP Singapore

Department: Operation

Area: CPP

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 95 77

Mobile: +65 91 91 82 55

elin@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Emilyn Lau Palm/Vegoil Singapore

Area: Palm/Vegoil

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 95 62

Mobile: +65 91 70 32 22

emilyn@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Frode Fuhr CPP Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 72

Mobile: +47 92 82 36 94

ffuhr@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Gracia Pee Operation Chems Singapore

Department: Operation

Area: Chems

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 95 63

Mobile: +65 91 17 79 00

gracia@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Hans Godøy Liquid Chemicals Chems Houston

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Houston

Direct: +18327670984

Mobile: +17138378110

hgodoey@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Henrik Ruus Liquid Chemicals Chems Oslo

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 48

Mobile: +47 90 19 65 70

hruus@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Herman Garmann Velde CPP Oslo

Trainee

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 64

Mobile: +47 45 26 51 03

hgvelde@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Hermann Forfang Gas Petchem/LPG Houston

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3242

Mobile: +1 832 715 2805

hforfang@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Hock Hsu Lee Operation Claims/Dem/CP Singapore

Department: Operation

Area: Claims/Dem/CP

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 48 06

Mobile: +65 92 28 83 37

hockhsu@steem1960.com.sg

sinclaims@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Huizhen Li Research CPP Oslo

Department: Research

Area: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 02

Mobile: +47 45 22 97 75

hli@steem1960.com

research@steem1960.com

v-card

Ilya Izmaylov CPP Singapore

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 6671 4801

Mobile: +65 9152 4239

ilya@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Jawahar Coelho Gas Petchem/LPG Singapore

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 6671 9575

Mobile: +65 9797 3064

jawahar@steem1960.com.sg

gas@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Jens Larsen-Solhaug CPP Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 44

Mobile: +47 93 06 95 02

jlsolhaug@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Jeremy Tang Operation Singapore

Department: Operation

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66714800

Mobile: +65 91718705

jeremy@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Jesper Henrik G. Gundersen Gas Petchem/LPG Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 56 76

Mobile: +47 92 61 84 41

jhgundersen@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Joel Leong CPP Singapore

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 6671 9565

Mobile: +65 9819 6752

joel@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Jonathon Dues Operation LPG/Liquid Chemicals Houston

Department: Operation

Area: LPG/Liquid Chemicals

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3189

Mobile: +1 281 910 2115

jdues@steem1960.com

houstonops@steem1960.com

v-card

Jørgen Tvedt Gas LPG/Petrochemicals/Ammonia Houston

Department: Gas

Area: LPG/Petrochemicals/Ammonia

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3181

Mobile: +1 832 612 8292

jtvedt@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Justin Shi Gas Petchem/LPG Singapore

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 6671 9578

Mobile: +65 9658 6814

justin@steem1960.com.sg

gas@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Kevin Lim Liquid Chemicals Palm/VegOil Singapore

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Palm/VegOil

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 6671 9566

Mobile: +65 9297 9366

kevin@steem1960.com.sg

chems@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Kim Vegard Høidahl Operations Chems Oslo

Department: Operations

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 69

Mobile: +47 98 83 23 52

khoidahl@steem1960.com

chemopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Kristian Fredrik Sørvig Project/S&P Oslo

Department: Project/S&P

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 95

Mobile: +47 97 51 42 32

ksorvig@steem1960.com

projects@steem1960.com

v-card

Kristoffer Slangsvold Project/S&P Oslo

Department: Project/S&P

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 68

Mobile: +47 97 62 65 65

kslangsvold@steem1960.com

projects@steem1960.com

v-card

Kwa Han Wee Liquid Chemicals Palm Oil/Veg Oil Singapore

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Palm Oil/Veg Oil

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 95 69

Mobile: +65 82 18 57 90

hanwee@steem1960.com.sg

chems@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Kyle Smith Gas Houston

Department: Gas

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3249

Mobile: +1 832 707 7823

ksmith@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Lars Malm Justad CPP Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 59

Mobile: +47 41 16 08 83

lmjustad@steem1960.com 

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Lene Haga Operation/Claims Claims Oslo

Department: Operation/Claims

Area: Claims

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 40

Mobile: +47 92 25 02 81

lhaga@steem1960.com

claims@steem1960.com

v-card

Lim Yu Jin Liquid Chemicals Palm/VegOil Singapore

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Palm/VegOil

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 6671 9568

Mobile: +65 9790 3205

yujin@steem1960.com.sg

chems@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Lisa Maria Assmann Research Gas Oslo

Department: Research

Area: Gas

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 38

Mobile: + 47 45 41 76 28

lmassmann@steem1960.com

research@steem1960.com

v-card

Liv Høyland Administration Reception Oslo

Department: Administration

Area: Reception

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 18

rsp@steem1960.com

v-card

Marius Chul Lie Project/S&P Oslo

Department: Project/S&P

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 13

Mobile: +47 91 30 08 49

mlie@steem1960.com

projects@steem1960.com

v-card

Martin Engelsen Hals Gas LPG Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: LPG

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 78

Mobile: +47 909 39 949

mhals@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Martin Lorenz CPP Singapore

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 6671 9579

Mobile: +65 9759 9106

martin@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Martin Rønningen Gas Petchem/LPG Bergen/Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Bergen/Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 03

Mobile: +47 98 69 83 00

mronningen@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Melvin Li Gas LPG Singapore

Department: Gas

Area: LPG

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 95 72

Mobile: +65 81 23 01 44

melvin@steem1960.com.sg

gas@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Mike Xu Chems Singapore

Area: Chems

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 95 67

Mobile: +65 83 38 85 38

mike@steem1960.com.sg

chems@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Morten Andersen Gas Ammonia Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: Ammonia

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 76

Mobile: +47 90 10 15 16

mandersen@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Morten Næs Administration Oslo

CDO

Department: Administration

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 61

Mobile: +47 90 53 20 32

morten.naes@steem1960.com

v-card

Nariman Barazandeh Liquid Chemicals Chems Oslo

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 21

Mobile: +47 98 48 42 99

nbarazandeh@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Odd Magne Vigsø Operation Chems Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 74

Mobile: +47 90 58 43 43

ovigsoe@steem1960.com

chemopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Ole Christian Mustad Liquid Chemicals Chems Oslo

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 56 09

Mobile: + 47 97 98 86 05

ocmustad@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Ole Kristian Aarnes Liquid Chemicals Chems Bergen

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Bergen

Direct: +47 23 13 55 25

Mobile: +47 40 28 59 34

okaarnes@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Pål A. Bjørnestad Project/S&P Oslo

Department: Project/S&P

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 90

Mobile: +47 90 04 17 96

pab@steem1960.com

projects@steem1960.com

v-card

Peter Borchgrevink Research Chems Oslo

Department: Research

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 56 07

Mobile: +47 97 50 75 16

pborchgrevink@steem1960.com

research@steem1960.com

v-card

Peter Graff Project/S&P Oslo

Department: Project/S&P

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 12

Mobile: +47 91 83 16 31

pgraff@steem1960.com

projects@steem1960.com

v-card

Petter Christiansen CPP Bergen/Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Bergen/Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 11

Mobile: +47 90 92 55 77

pchristiansen@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Pia Hattestad Operation Gas/Chems Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Gas/Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 82

Mobile: +47 47 40 02 91

phattestad@steem1960.com

gasopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Rasmus Olesen Schmidt Liquid Chemicals Chems Oslo

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 91

Mobile: +47 95 17 31 78

rschmidt@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Robert Clausen Administration IT Oslo

IT Manager

Department: Administration

Area: IT

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 62

Mobile: +47 95 10 04 88

rclausen@steem1960.com

it@steem1960.com

v-card

Robert W. Zwiener Operation LPG/Chems/CPP Houston

Department: Operation

Area: LPG/Chems/CPP

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3195

Mobile: +1 832 690 2097

rzwiener@steem1960.com

houstonops@steem1960.com

v-card

S. Botolf Sundby Administration

CEO

Department: Administration

Direct: +47 23 13 55 66

Mobile: +47 90 82 97 52

sbsundby@steem1960.com

v-card

Shelly Yuan Liquid Chemicals Chems Singapore

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 6671 4803

Mobile: +65 8180 9203

shelly@steem1960.com.sg

chems@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Sindre Myhrhagen CPP Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 56 04

Mobile: +47 90 36 81 01

smyhrhagen@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Stian Mensvik Gas LPG/Petchem Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: LPG/Petchem

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 56 15

Mobile: +47 41 58 27 34

smensvik@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Sylvia Utami CPP Singapore

Trainee

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 95 74

Mobile: +65 91 85 78 02

sylvia@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Terje Røine Operation Gas Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Gas

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 97

Mobile: +47 41 26 56 70

troine@steem1960.com

gasopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Thomas Hoel CPP Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 75

Mobile: +47 91 83 33 43

thoel@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Tonje Wekre Administration Accounting Oslo

CFO

Department: Administration

Area: Accounting

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 94

Mobile: +47 91 34 68 61

twekre@steem1960.com

accounting@steem1960.com

v-card

Torgeir Brandsar Research Oslo

Department: Research

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 20

Mobile: +47 92 45 47 17

tbrandsar@steem1960.com

research@steem1960.com

v-card

Tormod Braekhus CPP Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 19

Mobile: +47 93 85 29 85

tbraekhus@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Trond Garder Operation Gas Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Gas

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 71

Mobile: +47 90 85 42 60

tgarder@steem1960.com

gasopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Truls Henrik Holm Gas Petchem/LPG Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 47

Mobile: +47 92 22 25 44

tholm@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Yana Yang Qiu Project/S&P Oslo

Department: Project/S&P

Office: Oslo

Mobile: +86 1860 693 1169

yyq@steem1960.com.sg

projects@steem1960.com

v-card

Yosoo Cho CPP Singapore

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 95 76

Mobile: +65 83 74 29 69

yosoo@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Yu Yang Operations Singapore

Department: Operations

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 81 21 37 14

yuyang@steem1960.com

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Yvonne Phua Operation Palm/VegOil/Chems Singapore

Department: Operation

Area: Palm/VegOil/Chems

Office: Singapore

Direct: +65 66 71 95 64

Mobile: +65 91 78 42 32

yvonne@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card