Name Department Area Office

Achraf Douiri Liquid Chemicals Chems Oslo

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Mobile: + 47 91 58 78 79

adouiri@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Anders Lindstøl Liquid Chemicals Chems Oslo

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 77

Mobile: +47 90 68 35 67

alindstoel@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Austin David West Liquid Chemicals Chems Houston

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3247

Mobile: +1 832 331 0528

awest@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Chris Yeo Liquid Chemicals Chems/Palm/VegOil Singapore

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems/Palm/VegOil

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 9818 9919

chris@steem1960.com.sg

chems@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Haakon Henriksen Liquid Chemicals Chems Oslo

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Mobile: +47 93 48 98 59

hhenriksen@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Hans Godøy Liquid Chemicals Chems Houston

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Houston

Direct: +18327670984

Mobile: +17138378110

hgodoey@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Henrik Ruus Liquid Chemicals Chems Oslo

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 48

Mobile: +47 90 19 65 70

hruus@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Kevin Lim Liquid Chemicals Palm/VegOil Singapore

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Palm/VegOil

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 9791 4513

kevin@steem1960.com.sg

chems@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Kwa Han Wee Liquid Chemicals Palm Oil/Veg Oil Singapore

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Palm Oil/Veg Oil

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 82 18 57 90

hanwee@steem1960.com.sg

chems@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Lim Yu Jin Liquid Chemicals Palm/VegOil Singapore

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Palm/VegOil

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 9790 3205

yujin@steem1960.com.sg

chems@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Mike Xu Liquid Chemicals Chems Singapore

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 83 38 85 38

mike@steem1960.com.sg

chems@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Ole Christian Mustad Liquid Chemicals Chems Oslo

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 56 09

Mobile: + 47 97 98 86 05

ocmustad@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Ole Kristian Aarnes Liquid Chemicals Chems Bergen

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Bergen

Direct: +47 23 13 55 25

Mobile: +47 40 28 59 34

okaarnes@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Rasmus Olesen Schmidt Liquid Chemicals Chems Oslo

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 91

Mobile: +47 95 17 31 78

rschmidt@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card

Shelly Yuan Liquid Chemicals Chems Singapore

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 8180 9203

shelly@steem1960.com.sg

chems@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Veronica Dircks Liquid Chemicals Chems Houston

Chartering Assistant

Department: Liquid Chemicals

Area: Chems

Office: Houston

Mobile: +1 973 349 6209

vdircks@steem1960.com

chems@steem1960.com

v-card