Name Department Area Office

Benedict Saw CPP Singapore

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 9009 6663

benedict@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Damien Tng CPP Singapore

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 9177 1129

damien@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Frode Fuhr CPP Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 72

Mobile: +47 92 82 36 94

ffuhr@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Goh Wei Run CPP Singapore

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 81 01 04 02

weirun@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Ilya Izmaylov CPP Singapore

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 9152 4239

ilya@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Jens Larsen-Solhaug CPP Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 44

Mobile: +47 93 06 95 02

jlsolhaug@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Joel Leong CPP Singapore

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 9819 6752

joel@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Martin Lorenz CPP Singapore

Department: CPP

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 9759 9106

martin@steem1960.com.sg

prod@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Petter Christiansen CPP Bergen/Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Bergen/Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 11

Mobile: +47 90 92 55 77

pchristiansen@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Sindre Myhrhagen CPP Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 56 04

Mobile: +47 90 36 81 01

smyhrhagen@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Thomas Hoel CPP Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 75

Mobile: +47 91 83 33 43

thoel@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card

Tormod Braekhus CPP Oslo

Department: CPP

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 19

Mobile: +47 93 85 29 85

tbraekhus@steem1960.com

prod@steem1960.com

v-card