Name Department Area Office

Aksel Qvist Gas Ammonia/LPG/Petchem Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: Ammonia/LPG/Petchem

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 36

Mobile: +47 90 77 78 34

aqvist@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Ben Wilson Gas Petchem/LPG Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 79

Mobile: +47 48 40 46 28

bwilson@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Hermann Forfang Gas Petchem/LPG Houston

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3242

Mobile: +1 832 715 2805

hforfang@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Jawahar Coelho Gas Petchem/LPG Singapore

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 9797 3064

jawahar@steem1960.com.sg

gas@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Jesper Henrik G. Gundersen Gas Petchem/LPG Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 56 76

Mobile: +47 92 61 84 41

jhgundersen@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Jørgen Tvedt Gas LPG/Petrochemicals/Ammonia Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: LPG/Petrochemicals/Ammonia

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 65

Mobile: +47 92 03 49 17

jtvedt@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Justin Shi Gas Petchem/LPG Singapore

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 9658 6814

justin@steem1960.com.sg

gas@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Kyle Smith Gas Petchem/LPG Houston

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3249

Mobile: +1 832 707 7823

ksmith@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Martin Engelsen Hals Gas LPG Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: LPG

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 78

Mobile: +47 909 39 949

mhals@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Martin Rønningen Gas Petchem/LPG Bergen/Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Bergen/Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 03

Mobile: +47 98 69 83 00

mronningen@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Morten Andersen Gas Ammonia Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: Ammonia

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 76

Mobile: +47 90 10 15 16

mandersen@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card

Reginald Yuan Gas Petchem/LPG Singapore

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 8186 0588

reginald@steem1960.com.sg

gas@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

William Campbell Gas Petchem/LPG Oslo

Department: Gas

Area: Petchem/LPG

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 47

Mobile: +47 40 75 80 14

wcampbell@steem1960.com

gas@steem1960.com

v-card