Name Department Area Office

Aksel Brodtkorb Operation Products Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Products

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 81

Mobile: +47 98 68 57 15

abrodtkorb@steem1960.com

prodopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Arne Hermansen Operation CPP/Chems Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: CPP/Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 98

Mobile: +47 91 33 77 06

ahermansen@steem1960.com

prodopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Dennis Lye Operation CPP Singapore

Department: Operation

Area: CPP

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 9672 5746

dennis@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Eileen Lim Operation CPP/Chems/Palm/VegOil/Gas Singapore

Department: Operation

Area: CPP/Chems/Palm/VegOil/Gas

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 97 76 02 37

eileen@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Elin Hoon Operation CPP Singapore

Department: Operation

Area: CPP

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 91 91 82 55

elin@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Robert W. Zwiener Operation LPG/Chems/CPP Houston

Department: Operation

Area: LPG/Chems/CPP

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3195

Mobile: +1 832 690 2097

rzwiener@steem1960.com

houstonops@steem1960.com

v-card

Seri Nasuha Operation Gas Singapore

Department: Operation

Area: Gas

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 9674 7166

seri.nasuha@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card