Name Department Area Office

Eileen Lee Operation Gas / VLGC Singapore

Department: Operation

Area: Gas / VLGC

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 83 38 74 39

eileenlee@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Eileen Lim Operation CPP/Chems/Palm/VegOil/Gas Singapore

Department: Operation

Area: CPP/Chems/Palm/VegOil/Gas

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 97 76 02 37

eileen@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Hyosung Jun Operation Gas Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Gas

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 71

Mobile: +47 936 21 696

hjun@steem1960.com

gasopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Jeremy Sulak Operation LPG/Liquid Chemicals Houston

Vessel Operator

Department: Operation

Area: LPG/Liquid Chemicals

Office: Houston

Mobile: +1 713 897 9895

jsulak@steem1960.com

houstonops@steem1960.com

v-card

Jonathon Dues Operation LPG/Liquid Chemicals Houston

Department: Operation

Area: LPG/Liquid Chemicals

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3189

Mobile: +1 281 910 2115

jdues@steem1960.com

houstonops@steem1960.com

v-card

Pia Hattestad Operation Gas/Chems Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Gas/Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 82

Mobile: +47 47 40 02 91

phattestad@steem1960.com

gasopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Robert W. Zwiener Operation LPG/Chems/CPP Houston

Department: Operation

Area: LPG/Chems/CPP

Office: Houston

Direct: +1 832 649 3195

Mobile: +1 832 690 2097

rzwiener@steem1960.com

houstonops@steem1960.com

v-card

Seri Nasuha Operation Gas Singapore

Department: Operation

Area: Gas

Office: Singapore

Mobile: +65 9674 7166

seri.nasuha@steem1960.com.sg

ops@steem1960.com.sg

v-card

Terje Røine Operation Gas Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Gas

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 97

Mobile: +47 41 26 56 70

troine@steem1960.com

gasopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card