Name Department Area Office

Aksel Brodtkorb Operation Products Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Products

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 81

Mobile: +47 98 68 57 15

abrodtkorb@steem1960.com

prodopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Arne Hermansen Operation CPP/Chems Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: CPP/Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 98

Mobile: +47 91 33 77 06

ahermansen@steem1960.com

prodopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Astrid Viken Operation Chems Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 56 08

Mobile: +47 92 40 66 85

aviken@steem1960.com

chemopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Hyosung Jun Operation Gas Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Gas

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 71

Mobile: +47 936 21 696

hjun@steem1960.com

gasopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Kim Vegard Høidahl Operations Chems Oslo

Department: Operations

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 69

Mobile: +47 98 83 23 52

khoidahl@steem1960.com

chemopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Odd Magne Vigsø Operation Chems Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 74

Mobile: +47 90 58 43 43

ovigsoe@steem1960.com

chemopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Pia Hattestad Operation Gas/Chems Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Gas/Chems

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 82

Mobile: +47 47 40 02 91

phattestad@steem1960.com

gasopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Terje Røine Operation Gas Oslo

Department: Operation

Area: Gas

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 97

Mobile: +47 41 26 56 70

troine@steem1960.com

gasopsoslo@steem1960.com

v-card

Tom André Misje Operations Claims Oslo

Department: Operations

Area: Claims

Office: Oslo

Direct: +47 23 13 55 40

Mobile: +47 930 56 965

tmisje@steem1960.com

claims@steem1960.com

v-card